Skip to main content

Contact spiritual care

Vancouver General Hospital (VGH)

For non-urgent matters, call (604) 875-4151
For urgent matters, call (604) 612-6858

UBC Hospital and Purdy Pavilion

Audrey Wong, Spiritual Care Practitioner
Phone: (604) 822-7042
Email: Audrey.Wong@vch.ca

George Pearson Centre and Dogwood Lodge

Arun Chatterjee, Spiritual Care Practitioner
Phone: (604) 321-3231, extension 3781
Email: Arun.Chatterjee@vch.ca

GF Strong

Laura Sportack, Spiritual Care Practitioner
Phone: (604) 734-1313, extension 2336
Email: Laura.Sportack@vch.ca

Richmond Hospital

Philip Tse, Certified Spiritual Care Practitioner
Phone: (604) 244-5506
Email: Philip.Tse@vch.ca

Lions Gate Hospital, Evergreen House, North Shore Hospice & Hope Centre

Rev. Andres Rebane, Spiritual Health Practitioner
Phone: (604) 984-5894
Email: Andres.rebane@vch.ca

Vancouver Community Home Hospice Palliative Care Service

Sharon Salomons, Spiritual Care Practitioner
Phone: (604) 742-4018
Email: Sharon.Solomons@vch.ca

SOURCE: Contact spiritual care ( )
Page printed:

Copyright © Vancouver Coastal Health. All Rights Reserved.