Skip to main content

News stories

This section is your source for the latest news and events across Vancouver Coastal Health. 

Read the latest VCH news releases issued to the media.

Looking for our media contacts?

Our public affairs team is available 24 hours a day to answer your media inquiries. Visit our Media Centre for contact information. 

 

 

Preparations underway for COVID-19http://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/preparations-underway-for-covid-19Preparations underway for COVID-192020-04-08T07:00:00Z
It’s Music Therapy Month – learn how music is therapeutic in supporting development, health and well-being.http://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/it’s-music-therapy-month-–-learn-how-music-is-therapeutic-in-supporting-development-health-and-well-beingIt’s Music Therapy Month – learn how music is therapeutic in supporting development, health and well-being.2020-03-23T07:00:00Z
Happy Dietitians Day! Unlocking the value of evidence-based nutritional carehttp://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/happy-dietitians-day-unlocking-the-value-of-evidence-based-nutritional-careHappy Dietitians Day! Unlocking the value of evidence-based nutritional care2020-03-18T07:00:00Z
Women of VCH: Cyndi Dallow, Recreation Therapisthttp://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/women-of-vch-cyndi-dallow-recreation-therapistWomen of VCH: Cyndi Dallow, Recreation Therapist2020-03-07T08:00:00Z
Women of VCH: Janelle Deacon, Physiotherapisthttp://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/women-of-vch-janelle-deacon-physiotherapistWomen of VCH: Janelle Deacon, Physiotherapist2020-03-06T08:00:00Z
Happy International Women’s Dayhttp://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/happy-international-women’s-dayHappy International Women’s Day2020-03-06T08:00:00Z
Women of VCH: Dr. Joy Masuhara, Physicianhttp://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/women-of-vch-dr-joy-masuhara-physicianWomen of VCH: Dr. Joy Masuhara, Physician2020-03-04T08:00:00Z
Women of VCH: Michele Reitz, Building Trades Supervisorhttp://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/women-of-vch-michele-reitz-building-trades-supervisorWomen of VCH: Michele Reitz, Building Trades Supervisor2020-03-03T08:00:00Z
CANCELLED - Kindergarten Health Fair – Powell Riverhttp://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/kindergarten-health-fair-–-powell-riverCANCELLED - Kindergarten Health Fair – Powell River2020-03-03T08:00:00Z
Women of VCH: Stephanie Hong, Nurse Practitionerhttp://www.vch.ca/about-us/news/women-of-vch-stephanie-hong-nurse-practitionerWomen of VCH: Stephanie Hong, Nurse Practitioner2020-03-02T08:00:00Z

 
SOURCE: News stories ( )
Page printed:

Copyright © Vancouver Coastal Health. All Rights Reserved.